PNN wins at SPAC awards, Journalist of the Year and Principal of the Year

Congrats to all the PNN journalists and Tim Devine for their awards at the Scholastic Press Association/McCormick Foundation Media Awards today.
Principal of the Year – Tim Devine
Journalist of the Year – Grace McDermott
Sports Photo – Annel Lopez
Non-Sports Photo – Annel Lopez
News Story – Allison Cho, Camille Grandjean, Grace McDermott
General Feature Story – Julianna Ritzu
Broadcast Feature Story – Devaughntee Hooks, Emily Walton, Dyamond Jones, Dionne Johnson, Sarah Rezko
Broadcast Sports Story – Noah Coffman, Eli Geleerd, Salaar Poukhalili,
Opinion Piece – Sam Algas
Sports News Story – Connor Steel

Overall Newspaper

Overall Layout
Overall Web Design
Overall Website

Categories: featured, News

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s